Bengaluru wins the 2022 Durand Cup, beats Mumbai Metropolis 2-1 at the end

The Bengaluru team turned into the champions of the 2022 Durand Cup after their previous victory over Mumbai Metropolis 2-1 in the final round at Salt Lake Stadium on the spot. Siva and Alan Costa were the top scorers for the lucrative crew while Apuia pulled one again for Mumbai's face. Bengaluru claimed its first title in the historic past of the Durand Cup.

Test the match result:

Hyperlink provisioning

Leave a Comment