Season 5 of the Sakthi Masala Home Entrepreneurship Awards 2022, An Avatar Initiative – Announcing the 2022 Winners

Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (NewsVoir) Honorable Mayor Mrs. R. Priya inaugurated the grand awards ceremony for the fifth season of the 2022 Sakthi Masala Homepreneur Awards, an initiative of Model Avatar that provides a platform to honor women involved in home projects within Nation. It's an initiative of Model Avatar, a company that integrates advertising, marketing, model and event management options. The event also attracted the participation of eminent personalities from industries, academia, authorities, film, television and social service organizations, equivalent to the following: Ms. Sahsini Maniratnam, Indian actress, Mr. Okai. S Ravikumar Indian Film Director Mr. Ari Arjunan Indian Film Actor Mr. Ravi Muthusami formerly IBS. ADGP and Social Activist Ms. Thamizhachi Thangapandian Member of Parliament, South Chennai Mr. P Vasu Indian Director Dr. Ishari Okay Ganesh Founder, Chairman and Counsellor of Vels College Dr. Preethaa Ganesh Vice President – Vels Group of Institutions Mr. Ganesh Venkatraman Indian Actor Ms. Lakshmi Ramakrishnan is an Indian actress, director and philanthropist.

the master. Vibhav Reddy Indian Actress Mrs. Vanathi Srinivasan Member of the Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly, Coimbatore South.

the master. Manupala Indian Director, Producer and Actor Mr. CK Kumaravel Co-Founder & CEO Naturals Mrs. Brenda Sivakumar Indian Singer Mrs. Srekala Bharath Musical Artist Mr. Sathish Muthukrishnan Indian Actor Mr. Ravindhranath Kumar – OPS Ravi Member of Parliament, Ms. Ms. Vasuki Bhaskar Indian Vogue and Fashion Designer Mr. Venkatesh Bhat Famend Head Chef Mrs. Sivaangi Krishnakumar is an Indian Actress, Playback Singer and Television Personality.

the master. TJ Gnanavel Indian Film Director Ms. Shrutika Indian Actress Mr. Sivarajah Ramanathan Mission Director and CEO – Startup Mission and Innovation in Tamil Nadu Mr. Santhosh Prathap Indian Actor Mr. Blaze Kannan Producer and CEO – Dwarka Productions Mr. Tharshan Thiyagarajah Actor Current Version of Homepreneur Awards from Sakthi Masala / Suyasakthi Viruthugal 2022, an initiative of Avatar that also provided school women with a platform to share their entrepreneurial concepts, plans to start, implement and scale their dream projects through Sakthi Masala Awards for Entrepreneurship / Suyasakthi Viruthugal Pupil version with the help of YI – Younger Indians, Chennai Chapter and GRT Mahalakshmi Vidyalaya as private sponsors. This initiative recognized the best concepts presented by scholars. The top three winners were awarded Rs. $1,000,000 cash prize. This is 12 months of Homepreneur Awards from Sakthi Masala, an initiative of Model Avatar that has been linked with StartupTN (TANSIM), an initiative of Tamil Nadu authorities, which sponsors an in-state philanthropic entrepreneurship ecosystem. The Sakthi Masala Homepreneur Awards 2022 are exclusive in the sense that they honor women home based business, as an alternative to company skills. The award was established in 2017 and so far 4 seasons have been held. The first three festivities came in Chennai, while the fourth has gone digital. From more than 2,000 recordings, 500 shortlisted candidates attended the jury interview, including 16 class winners, 9 inspirational girls, 41 point-to-point winners and three student groups who were honored on stage. List of Winners 2022: City Category Title Title Agriculture Ramanathapuram Janani Prata B Digital Tiruvannamalai Mithili Koyam Juba Health Care Trichy Dr. R Sofialaransa Rajarajan Training Chennai Saraswathi Pandyan Greatness and Wellness Salem Jevitha Well Knowing How to Arts Coimbatore Sajitha S House & Retail Salamamilam. Pushpahelen Kanagaraj Sports Activity Chennai Vinolee Ramalingam Social Tiruppur Roopa Selvanayaki House Skilled Kanyakumari Renjini Thanumalay Perumal Media & Leisure Namakkal Gowthami Eswaran NRI Coimbatore Sandhya D Prakash Meals and Beverages Erode Thilakavathi TNrany TNrany Group Winners Category Awards Winners or Outdoor Awards Winners Category: Good or Outdoor Girls Inspirational Ms. Meenakshi Arvind, Industrial and Social Activist Ms. Bajirathi Ramurthy Anandan Ms. Gopika Verma believes in Indian classical dancer and trainer Ms. J. Kalla – Dance Grasp Movie Dance Grasp Ms. Madhavi Latha Prathigudupu, Former Nationwide Paralympic Swimming Champion Ms. Bharati Bhaskar / Motivational Speaker Ms. Khushbu Sundar Public Life Ms. Himalata Annamalai Automobile Businesswoman Ms. Sudha Kongara Prasad Indian Film Director Training Course: • Jobs were obtained from 7th June to 2nd July 2022 • These jobs were shortlisted and the main candidates were interviewed by the esteemed jury in the course of an interview Jury on July 23 and 24, 2022.

• Esteemed jury members who shortlisted women mostly based on: project uniqueness, social impact, enterprise challenges, scalability, family impact, progress and income .

• The selected winners from each category were presented with the award at a grand ceremony on August 28, 2022. The distinguished jury of the Sakthi Masala Homepreneur Awards includes women from very different fields. o Embracing: • Ms. Aruna Subramaniam, Managing Director and Member of the Board of Trustees, Bhoomika Belief • Ms. Hema Rukmani, CEO, Thenandal Leisure • Ms. Jaysri Vhumidi, General Manager – The Lotus Group • Ms. Krithika Radhakrishnan, Arkay Manufacturing • Ms. Lakshmi Ravicander, Founder Occasion Artwork • Ms. Latha Rajan, Founder of Ma Foi Strategic Consulting • Dr. Madhu Saran, Founder of River NGO • Dr. Savera Inns • Ms. Prasanna Vasanadu, Founder and CEO, VR Derma Pvt Ltd • Ms. Poornima Ramaswamy, Designer, Designer and Entrepreneur • Ms. Radha Sanjeev, COO, Glosel Group • Ms. Rathna Sivaraman, Entrepreneur and Media Personality • Ms. Ravova H. Okai, Media ​​Mason • Ms. Rinku Mishiri, Social Entrepreneur, Founder, Chennai Volunteers • Ms. Rukmini Thiagarajan, Director – Chennai One IT • Dr. Sarania T Jaikumar, Educational Psychologist • Dr. -Chairman, Av Tar Profession Creators & Flexi Careers India • Ms. Shiny Surendran, Certified Sports Dietitian, IOC and SDA • Ms. Shylaja Chetlur, Actress, Entrepreneur, Media Skilled, Shylaar Productions • Dr. Faculty • Ms. Sushila Ravindranath, Senior Journalist • Ms. Veena Kumaravil, Co-Founder, Naturals Salon • Dr. , Founder of Himalaya calling, Skillsgurucool, Womens Bided Mastermind – International Conversational Platform on Entrepreneurship • Kavya – Co-founder, Advay Capital, Affiliate Member of Institute of Chartered Accountants of India Under are renowned sponsors who have joined their fingers to efficiently execute the occasion this 12 months. Sakthi Masala, the Queen of Spices as the family recognizes hundreds of thousands at the moment, is the main sponsor of the 2022 Homepreneur Awards. The occasion is powered by SSVM Institutions, a university environment that creates confident and confident learners; GRT Jewelers, one of the leading jewelery stores in India; Sree Balaji Medical College and Hospital, offers outstanding medical training. Affiliate sponsor is Milky Mist, sticking fingers all the time in a higher vitamin trend. Special sponsor student version is GRT Mahalakshmi Vidyalaya.

(This story has not been edited by Devdiscourse workers and is automatically generated from a shared feed.)

Leave a Comment