Tej Pratap Yadav, others swear oath as ministers

As Bihar treasury expansion is happening at this moment, Teshashvi Yadav's brother Tej Pratap Yadav, Vijay Kumar Chaudhary, Bijendra Yadav (per JDU), Alok Mehta (per RJD), and Afaque Alam (per Congress) have performed ) section in the first batch of expansion.

Furthermore, JD (U) MLA Leshi Singh Shravan Kumar, Ashok Choudhary, Surendra Prasad Yadav and Ramanand Yadav (all RJD) took the oath in the second installment of Bihar Cabinet Zoom

The swearing-in ceremony at Rajendra Mandapam inside Raj Bhawan was held here.

RJD submitted the names of 15 MLAs to the Treasury and it included Deputy Prime Minister Tejashwi Yadav and older brother Tej Pratap Yadav.

The various RJD MLAs are: Kumar Sarwajeet, Lalit Yadav, Surendra Yadav, Alok Mehta (MLC), Anita Devi, Surendra Ram, Samir Mahaseth, Shahnawaz Ahmed, Momammad Shamim, Kartik Grasp (MLC) and Ramanand Yadav, Chandrashekher Yadav, Sudhakar Singh and Jitendra Rai.

After cutting the alliance with the BJP, Nitish Kumar was sworn in as Prime Minister and Tejashwi Yadav as Deputy Prime Minister on August 10. The prime minister and deputy prime minister – Tegashoy Yadav of the RJD party – were sworn in on August 10. Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) is in a shocking energy exchange. Regardless, the BJP is the single largest social grouping.

CM Nitish Kumar abandoned the NDA for the first time in 2013 after Narendra Modi grew into the coalition's candidate for prime minister and then again abandoned his coalition with the RJD-Congress mix in 2017 to tour once again Others are in the NDA camp.

(with input from companies)

Leave a Comment