Unique! Amer Ali retreats from the present at the last second

Mumbai: Bigg Boss is probably one of the most loved and highest-grossing reality shows on television and has had fifteen blockbuster seasons.

In the final season, Tejasswi Prakash appeared as the winner from the present, while Pratik Sehajpal was the primary runner-up. But the TRP charts after several weeks, went down, after which the present could not access the results chart.

Tejasswi, Karan, Shamita, Nishant, Pratik, Jay, Omar and Simba are the few names that have stood out in the last season. Vig, Chandini Sharma, Tina Dutta, Prakruti Mishra, Soundarya Sharma, and Shalin Bhanot.

The present is due to start in two days and only one day before there are a number of representatives backing away from the x f present.

(Read also: https://www.tellychakkar.com/digital/exclusive-karishma-tanna-talks-about-making-her-ott-debut-22091)

Yesterday we reported back on Surbhi, Munauer, Kanika Mann and Shivin Narang from the present.

The latest title affixed to the list is Aamir Ali, apparently, the actor was given the gift but then refused. The rationale for this is unknown.

Although a number of names have fallen off, makers are trying to get the biggest and biggest names on board.

The present is likely following the global format and this time for the first time Bigg Boss is likely to enjoy the sport and no guidelines will be adopted.

Effectively, on the Saturday when the current premiere, viewers and followers will get to know the confirmed contenders for the present.

Are you excited about the new season?

Do tell us in the comments under.

For additional information from the world of entertainment, follow us on TelllyChakkar.

(Read also: https://www.tellychakkar.com/film/movie-news/must-read-have-look-the-love-affairs-of-actress-karishma -tanna-220216)

Leave a Comment